At the start of each new season, you will need to clear all match information (fixtures/results, match reports, league tables, player stats etc.) from your club website in preparation for the season ahead.
Please note: Before you do this, please ensure that you have archived any info from the previous season using the Season Archive feature, as any info removed from your website using the Reset Season feature cannot be retrieved.
Once your season archive is complete, you can reset your website for the season ahead.
How to reset your website
Please note: If you have more than one team on your website, you need to reset the season for each team.
To reset your website for next season:
1. Login to your Dashboard.
2. On your dashboard, click on the Create/Edit League link.
3. On the League Table page, beneath the list of teams, you will see a ‘Reset season’ button (below)
4. A warning prompt (below) will appear to warn you that deleting this information cannot be undone. If you have completed your Season Archive correctly and are happy to delete the information, tick the box and click Confirm to complete the process.
Your team’s website should now be clear of all match information ready for you to start afresh for the season ahead.
Player profiles and other non-match information (e.g. photo gallery, club/team news) will remain intact ready for next season.