Follow

Deleted information by mistake

It is not possible to retrieve information once it has been deleted from your club website. Although we regular back up our entire system in case of a major failure, it is not possible for us to retrieve this information for individual teams.

We expressly place a double prompt to prevent this type of incident occurring by mistake.

Unfortunately, you will need to re-enter your team information.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk